Posted by: Brian | February 15, 2008

Put On The Playlist: 3 Money Music Videos from ’07

SoKo – I’ll Kill Her

I love SoKo, the little music she’s put out is absolutely amazing. Her Love No cover of The Teenagers is sweet and this video just so good.

The Bees – Listening Man

This Bees video is absolutely amazing. Be sure to watch it all the way to the end, because that’s what makes it so amazing.

Kid Sister f. Kanye West – Pro Nails

Kanye’s finger dancing really does it for me in this video. I can’t dance to begin with – but I can appreciate talent when I see it and Kid Sister‘s video takes it to another level.

Leave a Reply

Categories

