Posted by: Brian | February 1, 2008

NM3’s Worst Blog Post of the Day Award: Engadget

Ok, I’m sorry Engadget – I love you, but this has to be called out:

Microsoft!? Really? This has to be the worst attempt at humor in regards to this story imaginable. And also, this has to be the worst (non-political) poll I’ve read this year. Microhoo and Yacrosoft are suggestions so terribly unfunny that I need to Eternal Sunshine them out of my head so that I don’t have to remember their existence.

Engadget, sorry again, but I’m giving you today’s Worst Blog Post of the Day Award:

Responses

  1. Wow. And as I scrolled down to see the Arnie clip, I busted out laughing really hard lol

  2. I love the sound loop – i honestly have sat and laughed at it for minutes

  3. Microhoo

    Tagline:

    Do you, ummm, monopolize?

  4. Yacrosoft tagline: please stop us from talking, because we clearly have poor diction

  5. bing bong… got your comments!

    you need to do more of these! keep up da good bloggin!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

