Posted by: Brian | January 31, 2008

NM3’s Worst Blog Post of the Day Award: HuffPo

I saw a blog post today so terrible I had to point it out:

The obvious reason that this Huffington Post blog post is so terrible is the title. I mean come on, that is so bad that I can’t believe – I still can’t believe someone actually typed it out thinking it was a good idea. The only way to redeem this is to have Rachel Sklar write another blog post on Eat the Press berating it (Rachel – love your stuff btw).

Secondly, I have to point out that Extreme Mortman used an almost identical picture in a post yesterday. Not technically stealing, but pretty close (and too close for this blogosphere).

For these two reasons I’m giving you this Worst Blog Post of the Day Award:

You earned it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

